home> scuola secondaria I grado

Equipe
educativa

Il nostro team

Andrea Baldelli

Direzione

andreabaldelli@liberidieducare.it

Elena Bruni

Insegnante

ebruni@liberidieducare.it

Vincenzo Genovese

Insegnante

vgenovese@liberidieducare.it

Stefano Frosini

Insegnante

sfrosini@liberidieducare.it

Angelica Moroni

Insegnante

amoroni@liberidieducare.it

Marco Pacini

Insegnante

mpacini@liberidieducare.it

Carmela Porciello

Insegnante

cporciello@liberidieducare.it

Simone Scardigli

Insegnante

sscardigli@liberidieducare.it

Eleonora Ancona

Insegnante

eancona@liberidieducare.it

Alessio Mencarelli

Insegnante

amencarelli@liberidieducare.it

Marco Leporatti

Insegnante

mleporatti@liberidieducare.it

Elisabetta Di Benedetto

Insegnante

edibenedetto@liberidieducare.it

Iscriviti alla nostra Newsletter