home> scuola secondaria I grado

Equipe
educativa

Il nostro team

Andrea Baldelli

Dirigente Scolastico

andreabaldelli@liberidieducare.it

Filippo Bettarini

Direttore

fbettarini@liberidieducare.it

Elisabetta Di Benedetto

Segreteria

edibenedetto@liberidieducare.it

Elena Bruni

Insegnante

ebruni@liberidieducare.it

Vincenzo Genovese

Insegnante

vgenovese@liberidieducare.it

Stefano Frosini

Insegnante

sfrosini@liberidieducare.it

ANGELICA MORONI MEDIE E LICEO DON BOSCO

Angelica Moroni

Insegnante

amoroni@liberidieducare.it

Marco Pacini

Insegnante

mpacini@liberidieducare.it

Carmela Porciello

Insegnante

cporciello@liberidieducare.it

Simone Scardigli

Insegnante

sscardigli@liberidieducare.it

ELEONORA ANCONA MEDIE E LICEO DON BOSCO

Eleonora Ancona

Insegnante

eancona@liberidieducare.it

Alessio Mencarelli

Insegnante

amencarelli@liberidieducare.it

Francesca Pecchioli

Insegnante

fpecchioli@liberidieducare.it

Karen Key

Insegnante Inglese madrelingua

kkey@liberidieducare.it

Iscriviti alla nostra Newsletter