home> scuola secondaria II grado

Equipe
educativa

Il nostro team

Andrea Baldelli

Direzione

andreabaldelli@liberidieducare.it

Elena Bruni

Insegnante

ebruni@liberidieducare.it

Eleonora Ancona

Insegnante

eancona@liberidieducare.it

Michele Del Vigna

Insegnante

mdvigna@liberidieducare.it

Claudia Nesci

Insegnante

cnesci@liberidieducare.it

Stefano Frosini

Insegnante

sfrosini@liberidieducare.it

Angelica Moroni

Insegnante

amoroni@liberidieducare.it

Marco Pacini

Insegnante

mpacini@liberidieducare.it

Simone Scardigli

Insegnante

sscardigli@liberidieducare.it

Federica Porciani

Insegnante

fporciani@liberidieducare.it

Antonia Ugliano

Insegnante

augliano@liberidieducare.it

Alessio Mencarelli

Insegnante

amencarelli@liberidieducare.it

Marco Leporatti

Insegnante

mleporatti@liberidieducare.it

Elisabetta Di Benedetto

Insegnante

edibenedetto@liberidieducare.it

Iscriviti alla nostra Newsletter